Klein Collins High School Administration
http://kleincollins.kleinisd.net/users/0008/images/Admin 2016-2017/Randy.jpg
Principal

Randy Kirk

Sue Bates
Sue Bates
Associate Principal
9th Grade Students M-Z
sbates@kleinisd.net
Matthew Ebner
Assistant Principal
Students Si-Z
mebner1@kleinisd.net
http://kleincollins.kleinisd.net/users/0008/images/Admin 2016-2017/mandysmall.jpg
Mandy Land
Associate Principal
kland1@kleinisd.net
Steve Matheson
Steve Matheson
Associate Principal
smatheson@kleinisd.net
http://kleincollins.kleinisd.net/users/0008/images/Admin 2016-2017/cherylesmall.jpg
Cheryle Thompson
Associate Principal
Students O-Sh
cathompson@kleinisd.net
http://kleincollins.kleinisd.net/users/0008/images/Admin 2016-2017/pamsmall.jpg
Pam Dunn
Assistant Principal
Students Ci-Ga
David Chaney
David Chaney
Assistant Principal
9th Grade Students A-L
dchaney@kleinisd.net
http://kleincollins.kleinisd.net/users/0008/images/Admin 2016-2017/Kindsfather2.jpg
Stacy Kindsfather
Assistant Principal
skindsfather1@kleinisd.net
Herman Lartigue
Herman Lartigue
Assistant Principal
Students Gb-La
hlartigue@kleinisd.net
Rachel Lambert
Rachel Lambert
AssistantPrincipal
Students Lb-N
Tom Wendt
Elizabeth Edmonson
Associate Principal
Students A-Ch
http://kleincollins.kleinisd.net/users/0008/images/Admin 2016-2017/kellesmaller.jpg
Kelle McClay
Behavior Specialist