Klein Collins High School Administration
http://kleincollins.kleinisd.net/users/0008/17.18 images/Admin/rkirksmall.jpg
Principal

Randy Kirk

Sue Bates
Sue Bates
Associate Principal
9th Grade Students L-Z
sbates@kleinisd.net
Chad Allman
Matthew Ebner
Assistant Principal
Students Si-Z
mebner1@kleinisd.net
http://kleincollins.kleinisd.net/users/0008/17.18 images/Admin/ledmonsonsmall.jpg
Elizabeth Edmonson
Associate Principal
eedmonson1@kleinisd.net
Steve Matheson
Steve Matheson
Associate Principal
smatheson@kleinisd.net
http://kleincollins.kleinisd.net/users/0008/17.18 images/Admin/cthompsonsmall.jpg
Cheryle Thompson
Associate Principal
Students O-Sh
cathompson@kleinisd.net
http://kleincollins.kleinisd.net/users/0008/17.18 images/Admin/pdunnsmall.jpg
Pam Dunn
Assistant Principal
Students Cm-Ge
David Chaney
David Chaney
Assistant Principal
9th Grade Students A-K
dchaney@kleinisd.net
http://kleincollins.kleinisd.net/users/0008/17.18 images/Admin/skindsfathersmall.jpg
Stacy Kindsfather
Assistant Principal
skindsfather1@kleinisd.net
Herman Lartigue
Herman Lartigue
Assistant Principal
Students Gf-K
hlartigue@kleinisd.net
Rachel Lambert
Rachel Lambert
AssistantPrincipal
Students L-N
Sara Keene
Associate Principal
Students A-Cl
http://kleincollins.kleinisd.net/users/0008/17.18 images/Admin/kmcclaysmall.jpg
Kelle McClay
Behavior Specialist