Our Administration

administration
Klein Collins High School Administration

kirk

Principal
Randy Kirk

Edmonson
Elizabeth Edmonson
Associate Principal
eedmonson1@kleinisd.net
Brady Kristen Brady
Associate Principal
kbrady1@kleinisd.net
Karee Kelly
Assistant Principal
kkelly@kleinisd.net
Last Names: A- Cars
Chaney David Chaney
Assistant Principal
dchaney@kleinisd.net
Last Names: Cas- Fk
Judice
Quinn Judice
Assistant Principal
qjudice1@kleinisd.net
Last Names: Fl- Hq
Ebner Matthew Ebner
Assistant Principal
mebner1@kleinisd.net
Last Names: Hr- Mas
Landers Sarah Landers
Assistant Principal
slanders1@kleinisd.net
Last Names: Mat- Ph
Allen Scott
Assistant Principal
ascott2@kleinisd.net
Last Names: Pl- Sm
Lambert Rachel Lambert
Assistant Principal
rlambert1@kleinisd.net
Last Names: Sn- Z
Dunn  Pam Dunn
Assistant Principal
pdunn1@kleinisd.net
Behavior Specialist
Griffin  Kasi Griffin
Assistant Principal
Campus Testing Coordinator
kgriffin2@kleinisd.net
   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.