Admin

Our Administration

admin

Klein Collins High School Administration

kirk

Principal
Randy Kirk

Chaney

David Chaney
Assistant Principal
dchaney@kleinisd.net
Last Names Duq- Haa
Ebner
Matthew Ebner
Assistant Principal
mebner1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Stv-Z
Edmonson
Elizabeth Edmonson
Associate Principal
eedmonson1@kleinisd.net

Brady

Kristen Brady
Assistant Principal/ Behavior Specialist
kbrady1@kleinisd.net
Last Names: Hab- Lam
Matheson
Steve Matheson
Associate Principal
smatheson@kleinisd.net
Lambert
Rachel Lambert
Assistant Principal
rlambert1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Lan- Mul
Landers Sarah Landers
Assistant Principal
slanders1@kleinisd.net
Last Names A-Cab
Dunn  Pam Dunn
Assistant Principal
pdunn1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Cac-Dup
Thompson
Cheryle Thompson
Associate Principal
cathompson@kleinisd.net
Last Names Reo- Stu
Raleigh

Tyson Raleigh
Assistant Principal
lraleigh1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Mun-Ren
Griffin  Kasi Griffin
Assistant Principal
Campus Testing Coordinator
kgriffin2@kleinisd.net
   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.