Admin

Our Administration

admin

Klein Collins High School Administration

kirk

Principal
Randy Kirk

Chaney

David Chaney
Assistant Principal
dchaney@kleinisd.net
Last NamesFlf- Hr
Ebner
Matthew Ebner
Assistant Principal
mebner1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Sn-Z
Edmonson
Elizabeth Edmonson
Associate Principal
eedmonson1@kleinisd.net

Brady

Kristen Brady
Assistant Principal
kbrady1@kleinisd.net
Last Names: Hs- Mars
Matheson
Steve Matheson
Associate Principal
smatheson@kleinisd.net
Lambert
Rachel Lambert
Assistant Principal
rlambert1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Mart- Per
Landers Sarah Landers
Assistant Principal
slanders1@kleinisd.net
Last Names A-Cars
Dunn  Pam Dunn
Assistant Principal
pdunn1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Cart- Fle


Raleigh

Tyson Raleigh
Assistant Principal
lraleigh1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Pes-Sm
Griffin  Kasi Griffin
Assistant Principal
Campus Testing Coordinator
kgriffin2@kleinisd.net
   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.