Admin

Our Administration

Klein Collins High School Administration

Randy Kirk
Principal
Randy Kirk

David Chaney
David Chaney
Assistant Principal
dchaney@kleinisd.net
Last Names Duq- Haa
Chad Allman
Matthew Ebner
Assistant Principal
mebner1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Stv-Z
Elizabeth Edmonson Elizabeth Edmonson
Associate Principal
eedmonson1@kleinisd.net

Herman Lartigue Herman Lartigue
Assistant Principal
hlartigue@kleinisd.net
Last Names Mun- Ren
Steve Matheson Steve Matheson
Associate Principal
smatheson@kleinisd.net
Rachel Lambert Rachel Lambert
Assistant Principal
rlambert1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Lan- Mul
Cheryle Thompson Cheryle Thompson
Associate Principal
cathompson@kleinisd.net
Last Names Reo- Stu
Tom Wendt Dr. Sara Keene
Assistant Principal
skeene1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Hab- Lam
Pam Dunn Pam Dunn
Assistant Principal
pdunn1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Cac- Dup
Kelle McClay Kelle McClay
Behavior Specialist
pmcclay1@kleinisd.net













 Photo coming soon  Sarah Landers
Assistant Principal
slanders1@kleinisd.net
Last Names A- Cab

   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.