Admin

Our Administration

Klein Collins High School Administration

Randy Kirk
Principal
Randy Kirk

David Chaney
David Chaney
Assistant Principal
dchaney@kleinisd.net
Last Names Duq- Haa
Chad Allman
Matthew Ebner
Assistant Principal
mebner1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Stv-Z
Elizabeth Edmonson Elizabeth Edmonson
Associate Principal
eedmonson1@kleinisd.net

Brady
Kristen Brady
Assistant Principal/ Behavior Specialist
kbrady1@kleinisd.net
Last Names: Hab- Lam
Steve Matheson Steve Matheson
Associate Principal
smatheson@kleinisd.net
Rachel Lambert Rachel Lambert
Assistant Principal
rlambert1@kleinisd.net
Last Names Lan- Mul
Cheryle Thompson Cheryle Thompson
Associate Principal
cathompson@kleinisd.net
Last Names Reo- Stu

Tyson Raleigh
Assistant Principal
lraleigh1@kleinisd.net
Last Names 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.