Admin

Our Administration

Klein Collins High School Administration

Randy Kirk
Principal
Randy Kirk

Sue Bates Sue Bates
Associate Principal
9th Grade Students L-Z
sbates@kleinisd.net
David Chaney David Chaney
Assistant Principal
9th Grade Students A-K
dchaney@kleinisd.net
Chad Allman Matthew Ebner
Assistant Principal
Students Si-Z
mebner1@kleinisd.net
Stacy Kindsfather Stacy Kindsfather
Assistant Principal
skindsfather1@kleinisd.net
Elizabeth Edmonson Elizabeth Edmonson
Associate Principal
eedmonson1@kleinisd.net
Herman Lartigue Herman Lartigue
Assistant Principal
Students Gf-K
hlartigue@kleinisd.net
Steve Matheson Steve Matheson
Associate Principal
smatheson@kleinisd.net
Rachel Lambert Rachel Lambert
AssistantPrincipal
Students L-N
rlambert1@kleinisd.net
Cheryle Thompson Cheryle Thompson
Associate Principal
Students O-Sh
cathompson@kleinisd.net
Tom Wendt Dr. Sara Keene
Assistant Principal
Students A-Cl
skeene1@kleinisd.net
Pam Dunn Pam Dunn
Assistant Principal
Students Cm-Ge
pdunn1@kleinisd.net
Kelle McClay Kelle McClay
Behavior Specialist
pmcclay1@kleinisd.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.