Our Administration

administration

Klein Collins High School Administration

kirk

Principal
Randy Kirk

Chaney

David Chaney
Assistant Principal
dchaney@kleinisd.net

Ebner
Matthew Ebner
Assistant Principal
mebner1@kleinisd.net

Edmonson
Elizabeth Edmonson
Associate Principal
eedmonson1@kleinisd.net

Brady

Kristen Brady
Associate Principal
kbrady1@kleinisd.net

Judice
Quinn Judice
Assistant Principal
qjudice1@kleinisd.net

Lambert
Rachel Lambert
Assistant Principal
rlambert1@kleinisd.net
Landers Sarah Landers
Assistant Principal
slanders1@kleinisd.net

Dunn  Pam Dunn
Assistant Principal
pdunn1@kleinisd.net
Behavior Specialist

Allen Scott
Assistant Principal
ascott2@kleinisd.net


Karee Kelly
Assistant Principal
kkelly@kleinisd.net
Griffin  Kasi Griffin
Assistant Principal
Campus Testing Coordinator
kgriffin2@kleinisd.net
   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.